021-50802888 |Mobile

Production Base

From our production facilities in Shanghai, we manufacture a wide range of ultracapacitors. Our production facilities live up to the highest industry standards and enable us to mass-produce our innovative ultracapacitors.

Industrial Base

The Aowei headquarters and R&D base are located at No.188 Guoshoujing Road (Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park) in the China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone. The industrial base of 66,600 m² is located in Laogang Town in Pudong district, Shanghai. As the first high-tech project officially put into operation in the “China-Belarus Industrial Park”, the Aowei Technology Belarus subsidiary was officially put into operation in August 2018, becoming a bridgehead for practicing the “Belt and Road” strategy and entering the European market.

Innovation Base

Aowei is supporting partner of the “National Engineering Research Center for Ultracapacitor Systems for Vehicles”, which is the most advanced technological innovation base in the Chinese ultracapacitor industry. Aowei has repeatedly undertaken major scientific research projects such as the “State 863 Plan” electric vehicle special project ultracapacitor program, and many National Pillar Projects. Aowei won the “1st Shanghai Science and Technology Award” organized by the Shanghai city government, and “National Workers Outstanding Technical Innovation Award”.

Industry Standards

Aowei presided over and participated in the development of 7 industrial and district standards, wherein the first industry standard---”Ultracapacitor for vehicles” (QC/T 741) has been defined by the Ministry of Industry and Information as mandatory testing basis for ultracapacitor product admittance management in China, and successfully promoted Chinese automotive industry standard “Ultracapacitor Electric City Bus Power Supply System” (QC/T 839) was adopted and implemented by Israel as its national standard.

World-Leading Technology

Aowei pays attention to independent technological innovation and has filed over 100 patents applications related to ultracapacitors at home and abroad. Products of Aowei cover all commercial ultracapacitor technologies in the world and the hybrid UCK product series with up to 90Wh/kg energy density was successfully developed. The UCK product series maintains the characteristics (long cycle life and fast charging cycles) of conventional ultracapacitorsm while at te same time allowing for an unparalleled power density. Aowei can also customize ultracapacitor products according to customers' technical requirements.

Intelligent Manufacturing in Shanghai

Today, Aowei is not only a world-class ultracapacitor manufacturer but also a system integrator for ultracapacitor energy systems. Aowei ultracapacitor for vehicles, provide safe, reliable and environmentally friendly green power to more and more city buses in the world. Its advantages of fast charging, long life, safety, and environmental protection have enabled people in Bulgaria, Israel, Austria, Serbia, Belarus and other countries to fully experience the new trend of new energy transportation development such as city buses and trams.

Copyright © 2018 AOWEI TECHNOLOGY Shanghai ICP 05008425   |  Dowload  |  Disclaimer |  Map

021-50802888 |手机版

生产基地

南汇老港拥有一个占地66600㎡的产业化基地。奥威是一个产、学、研一体化企业,也是国家 “863计划”电动汽车重大专项车用超级电容器课题、及多个国家科技支撑计划的承担单位,“国家车用超级电容器系统工程技术研究中心”依托单位。

产业化基地

奥威总部及研发基地位于中国(上海)自由贸易试验区郭守敬路188号(张江高科技园区),占地66600㎡的产业化基地位于浦东老港。作为“中白工业园”首个正式投产的高科技项目,奥威科技白俄基地于2018年8月正式投产下线,成为践行“一带一路”战略、进军欧洲市场的桥头堡。

创新基地

作为“国家车用超级电容器系统工程技术研究中心”依托单位,奥威多次承担国家“863计划”电动汽车重大专项车用超级电容器课题和国家科技支撑计划等重大科研项目,先后荣获“上海市科学技术一等奖”、“全国职工优秀技术创新成果一等奖”等荣誉称号,是国内超级电容器行业最具实力的科技创新基地。

行业引领

奥威主持和参与制定行业及地方标准8项,其中国内第一部行业标准《车用超级电容器》(QC/T 741)已被工信部作为准入管理的强制性检测依据,并成功推动中国汽车行业标准《超级电容电动城市客车供电系统》(QC/T 839)被以色列全文采用作为其国家标准颁布实施。

科技领先

奥威注重自主技术创新,申请国内外超级电容器相关专利百余项,产品已覆盖了世界上所有商业化超级电容器产品的技术路线,其中UCK系列超级电容器的能量密度已大于90Wh/kg,并保持了传统超级电容器功率密度高、循环寿命长和充电快速等特性,达到了国际领先水平。

上海智造

源于“上海智造”的奥威车用超级电容器正在为世界上越来越多的城市公交提供了安全、可靠、环保的绿色动力,充电快、寿命长、安全环保等优点让保加利亚、以色列、奥地利、塞尔维亚、白俄罗斯等国的人们充分体验了国际城市公交和有轨电车等新能源交通发展的新潮流。

Copyright © 2018 AOWEI TECHNOLOGY 沪ICP备05008425号   |  下载中心  |  免责声明 |  网站地图